Drupal Usability

10:00am - 10:45am ET
Select a category
Other

Join the Drupal Usability meeting happening during NEDCamp. This meeting takes place every Friday at 10:00am ET (7:00am PT, currently 14:00 UTC). See Time.is to see what that is in your timezone.

The meetings are held using Zoom, and a link is posted in the #ux Slack channel 10 minutes before the meeting. Agenda is first come, first serve and set by attendees. Use the Needs usability review issue tag for issues that need review and/or suggest issues in comments here.